newsnanax.blogg.se

Korea duu tatah
Korea duu tatah








korea duu tatah

Here, She really improved her singing ability, I like her sweet voice in this Lisa and Jisoo has more part of vocal in this song. Kang Seung-Yoon, but in Forever Young, he collaborate with Teddy and R.Tee.Įvery member more show off their personal vocals than in other song before. I try to find out who is theĬomposer, surprisingly both of the songs are has a same composer, it’s Futureīounce! in Island’s song, Future Bounce collaborate with Rebecca Johnson and Island contains rich of tropical house tone. But in my ears, theīoth has a slight similar tone as well. When I hear this song, Iįeel an atmosphere of Winner Songs titled “Island” which is a kind of myįavorite dance songs. Kind of song make me remind to Winner's songs style. I like a lyrics which singing by Rosé in the pre-chorus of the song :Ī vibes of summer song! i really more like this one than the title track. Up, it's will inject you an energy instantly for start your day! Oh yeaa But it's not bad at all, i highly recommend this song for cheers you But I think in the closing parts of this song is quite ordinary and a lilīoring. Song, Lisa and Jennie has a good pronunciation in all their raps and vocal, I adore Part of raps always steal my curiosity to this Has Improved her vocals, she can conquer high tone parts especially in Rosé and Jisoo has a lot of parts of vocals. Sound vocal from the powerful voice of Rosé and the opening verse begin with Jennie.

korea duu tatah

Little bit frantic and the beats suddenly comes pop out following with back Intro of the song begin with very attractive synth pitch that makes our ears a It's turn out more great than Bombayah! I admit that I was really really wrong, guys. IMHO, After Ddu-du-ddu-du officially released, Its sound so funny and I just spontantly imagine to baby sharks song,ĭdu-du-ddu-du kkkkk sorry :( If i compare it to their last unique title, boombayah, i think boombayah sounds more cooler and baddas than ddu-du-ddu-du. Know the title, “what? It's a very (sorry) dummy title” With that DDU-DU DDU-DU” at the first sight of the teaser, I have a lowĮxpectation to this song, because I just make an assume just from the first time Its feels has a similiar vibesīelong to 2NE1 song ”I Am The Best” which has very addicting lyrics part “BAMīRATATATA TATATA TATA” But Blackpink has addicting lyrics part with “hit you Streaming of the music video of this track, its reminiscent me to 2NE1 Vibes, IĬould say that this song is very 2NE1-nish. I hope YG also preparing a comeback project for Lee Hi as soon as She still notĬomeback yet since her latest album, seoulite in 2016. Like “bring out our the queen or the princess from the dungeon!” will foundĮasily in their Social media account. Many netizens are critizing YG Entertainment, netizens make a comment sounds Other artist in YG Entertainment also encounter in its situation. But this long awaited comeback is not just happened

#Korea duu tatah update#

Title song also hit the record, the become the fastest kpop girl group who hitĢ0+ million views in youtube after 24hr released (last update : Blacpink – DDU-DUĭDU-DU MV has reach 50 million view!). Their hit perfect all-kill title song, DDU-DU DDU-DU. It's tooks amount 1 years for blackpink comeback with SQUARE UP which contains I don’t know what the reason, but they did it to blackpink.īlink (blackpink fandom) are waiting so long for the comeback of the queens. In my humble opinion, Blackpink agency, YGĮntertainment always make a long awaited comeback for theirĪrtist.










Korea duu tatah